This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By clicking or navigating the site you agree to allow our collection of information through cookies. More info

Posted on Tuesday March 24, 2015

National coordinators

The national coordinators are vital for establishing contacts with the cultural heritage institutions in Europe. A national coordinator is responsible for distributing and promoting the survey in their country.

Below you find an overview of all the national coordinators for the ENUMERATE Core survey 4. For some countries, we are still looking for a national coordinator (also for future surveys), so if your interested in taking up that role, please contact us.

Austria

Martin Ure

martin.ure@bka.gv.at

Belgium

Anna Calderone

Anna.CALDERONE@belspo.be

Bulgaria

Axenia Boneva

Axenia.boneva@mc.government.bg

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Yvona Havel

Yvona.Havel@mkcr.cz

Denmark

Ole Olesen-Bagneux

oob@slks.dk

Estonia

Ülle Talihärm

ulle.taliharm@kul.ee

Finland

Minna Karvonen

minna.karvonen@minedu.fi

France

Germany

Monika Hagedorn-Saupe

m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de

Greece

Nena Malliou

nmalliou@ekt.gr

Hungary

Mate Toth

toth.mate@oszk.hu

Iceland

Ireland

Joan Ward

jward@lgma.ie

Italy

Antonella Fresa

fresa@promoter.it

Latvia

Jānis Ziediņš

janis.ziedins@kis.gov.lv

Lithuania

Laimis Mikelevičius

Laimis.Mikelevicius@lrkm.lt

Luxembourg

Marianne Backes

Marianne.Backes@mc.etat.lu

Malta

Joseph Bezzina

joseph.bezzina@gov.mt

Netherlands

Stephanie Teunisse

stephanie.teunisse@den.nl

Norway

Poland

Agata Krawczyk

akrawczyk@mkidn.gov.pl

Portugal

Margarida Lopes

mmlopes@bnportugal.pt

Romania

Slovak Rep.

Slovenia

Gorazd Vodeb

Gorazd.Vodeb@nuk.uni-lj.si

Spain

Sweden

Moa Ranung

Moa.Ranung@raa.se

Switzerland

Genevieve Clavel-Merrin

genevieve.clavel@nb.admin.ch

UK

Gordon McKenna

gordon@collectionstrust.org.uk

top