

December 17, 2018

Europeana Foundation Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5 The Hague, Zuid-Holland 2595 BE Netherlands

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

Results - Voting and Elections 2018 - Final

Start: 2018-12-05 10:00:00 Europe/Amsterdam **End:** 2018-12-14 23:59:00 Europe/Amsterdam **Turnout:** 889 (40.4%) of 2198 electors voted in this ballot.

Members Council elections

Option	Votes
Georgia Angelaki	305 (3.3%)
Antje Schmidt	231 (2.5%)
Clemens Neudecker Karin Glasemann	228 (2.5%)
Erwin Verbruggen	215 (2.3%) 207 (2.2%)
Barbara Fischer	206 (2.2%)
Petra Boettinger	197 (2.1%)
Tamara Butigan Vucaj	185 (2.0%)
Ina Blümel	178 (1.9%)
Flavia Bruni	176 (1.9%)
Maria Drabczyk	170 (1.8%)
Susan Hazan	149 (1.6%)
Steven Claeyssens	148 (1.6%)
Frederik Truyen	147 (1.6%)
Dafydd Tudur	144 (1.5%)
Maria Engberg	144 (1.5%)
Vera Kriezi	144 (1.5%)
James Morley	142 (1.5%)
Robert Davies	141 (1.5%)
Loa Steinunn Kristjansdottir	140 (1.5%)
Erik Buelinckx	139 (1.5%)
Pilar Irala	135 (1.5%)
Hans van der Linden	134 (1.4%)
Killian Downing	130 (1.4%)
Michal Cudrnak	127 (1.4%)
Henk Alkemade	126 (1.4%)
Marta Musso	126 (1.4%)
Olimpia Curta	121 (1.3%)
Kostas Konstantinidis	120 (1.3%)
Norman Rodger Alexandros Charkiolakis	120 (1.3%)
Alexandros Charkiolakis Elisa Brunoni	119 (1.3%) 118 (1.3%)
Jonathan Even-Zohar	118 (1.3%) 115 (1.2%)
Marina Markellou	113 (1.2%)
Hanna Gawel	112 (1.2%)
Jonathan Beck	112 (1.2%)
Nicola Barbuti	111 (1.2%)
Anna Maria Marras	109 (1.2%)
Jeroen Wilms	109 (1.2%)
Bartolomeo Meletti	107 (1.2%)
Cristina Roiu	107 (1.2%)
Georgia Manolopoulou	101 (1.1%)
Romain Wenz	101 (1.1%)
Wilbert Helmus	101 (1.1%)
Aleksandra Janus	100 (1.1%)
George Homs	99 (1.1%)
Maria Paschali	98 (1.1%)
Idalina Conde	93 (1.0%)
Olga Terenetska	93 (1.0%)
Mary Moynihan	92 (1.0%)
Marinela Covaci	89 (1.0%)
Matjaz Kragelj	86 (0.9%)
Daniel Borosa	85 (0.9%)
Camelia Boca	84 (0.9%)
Simona Marilena Bursasiu	83 (0.9%)
Nathan Mannion	81 (0.9%)
Sergiu Musteata	80 (0.9%)
Louise Rytter Chris Vastenbaud	78 (0.8%)
Chris Vastenhoud	76 (0.8%)
Lynda Frenois Walter Biondani	75 (0.8%)
Andrija Sagic	74 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%)
Maria Elisabete Pires	67 (0.7%)
Nicolas de Potter	67 (0.7%)
Amalyah Keshet	66 (0.7%)
Anne-Wil Maris	65 (0.7%)
Berith Danse	63 (0.7%)
Altheo Valentini	61 (0.7%)
Lindita Lohja	60 (0.6%)
Nikolaos Makris	58 (0.6%)
Vaya Papadopoulou	58 (0.6%)
Marisa Kerbizi	57 (0.6%)
Dolors Sabate Planes	56 (0.6%)
Ivan Alexiev	55 (0.6%)
Gian Piero Zarri	52 (0.6%)
Hiram Morgan	52 (0.6%)
Lakhdar Olivier Benmalek	51 (0.5%)
Erviola Konomi	47 (0.5%)
Klevi Pove	46 (0.5%)
Evinc Dogan	43 (0.5%)
Adriana Laze	42 (0.5%)
Daniela Lavurovska	40 (0.4%)
Erand Meca	39 (0.4%)
Georgios Lamprakoulis	38 (0.4%)
Antonino Tindaro Costa	36 (0.4%)
Lajos Lovas	36 (0.4%)
Sotiris Makrygiannis	36 (0.4%)
Petrina Mataj	33 (0.4%)
Dhurata Myrtollari	28 (0.3%)

VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	889
Abstain	35 (3.9%)

Minutes of the 2017 meeting of the General Assembly

Option	Votes
l approve	689 (77.5%)
l abstain	199 (22.4%)
I don't approve	1 (0.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	889

Europeana Network Association Financial Report 2017

Option	Votes
I approve	671 (75.5%)
l abstain	217 (24.4%)
I don't approve	1 (0.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	889

Europeana Network Association Annual Report 2018

Option	Votes
l approve	716 (80.5%)
l abstain	173 (19.5%)
I don't approve	0 (0.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	889
-------	-----

Europeana Network Association Activity Plan 2019

Option	Votes
l approve	725 (81.6%)
l abstain	161 (18.1%)
l don't approve	3 (0.3%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	889

Europeana Network Association Budget 2019

Option	Votes
l approve	683 (76.8%)
l abstain	202 (22.7%)
I don't approve	4 (0.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total

889

