

Nov 11, 2021

Europeana Foundation Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5 The Hague, Zuid-Holland 2595 BE Netherlands

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

Results - Voting and Elections 2021 - Final

Start: 2021-11-03 07:00:00 Europe/Amsterdam **End:** 2021-11-10 23:59:00 Europe/Amsterdam **Turnout:** 788 (24.5%) of 3212 electors voted in this ballot.

Members Council elections

Option	Votes
Clemens Neudecker	237 (2.7%)
Sofie Taes	218 (2.5%)
Ines Vodopivec	189 (2.1%)
Flavia Bruni	188 (2.1%)
Killian Downing	188 (2.1%)
Francesca Condorelli Anna Maria Marras	186 (2.1%)
Dafydd Tudur	183 (2.1%) 180 (2.0%)
Melanie Imming	177 (2.0%)
Rob Davies	177 (2.0%)
Marianna Marcucci	171 (1.9%)
Chris de Loof	166 (1.9%)
Rebecca Kahn	163 (1.8%)
Ping Kong	161 (1.8%)
Hans van der Linden	155 (1.7%)
Maria Drabczyk	154 (1.7%)
Jorge Cardoso Altheo Valentini	149 (1.7%) 148 (1.7%)
Loa Steinunn Kristjansdottir	147 (1.7%)
Nina Janz	145 (1.6%)
Henk Alkemade	144 (1.6%)
Vincenza Ferrara	141 (1.6%)
Denise Melanie Lagrosa	140 (1.6%)
Alexandra Milanova	139 (1.6%)
Steven Claeyssens	139 (1.6%)
Vassiliki Sakka Antonio Davide Madonna	138 (1.6%) 137 (1.5%)
Cristina Roiu	137 (1.5%) 135 (1.5%)
Beatriz Tadeo Fuica	134 (1.5%)
Alexandru Stan	133 (1.5%)
Alina Mirela Popa	133 (1.5%)
Sadik Shahadu	129 (1.5%)
Alexandra Bountali	128 (1.4%)
Tim Keefe	126 (1.4%)
Emma Duester	124 (1.4%)
Vassiliki Yiannou Maurizio Lana	122 (1.4%) 119 (1.3%)
Olga Terenetska	119 (1.3%)
Bart Boskaljon	117 (1.3%)
Juozas Markauskas	117 (1.3%)
Maria Dias	117 (1.3%)
Serge Noiret	111 (1.3%)
Stéphanie Bertrand	110 (1.2%)
Giada Di Trinca	109 (1.2%)
Ana Stjelja Marinala Cavaci	108 (1.2%) 108 (1.2%)
Marinela Covaci Tomasz Gruszkowski	104 (1.2%)
Radka Kalcheva	103 (1.2%)
Pawel Pokutycki	101 (1.1%)
Sophie Wehtje	97 (1.1%)
Gulsu Simsek Franci	94 (1.1%)
Moritz Neumüller	94 (1.1%)
Sasa Tkalec	93 (1.0%)
Eugene Smyth Arnaldo Costeira	92 (1.0%)
Arnaldo Costeira Eleni Panagou	91 (1.0%) 90 (1.0%)
Lynda Frenois	
	87 (1.0%)
Pedro Pereira Leite	87 (1.0%) 87 (1.0%)
Pedro Pereira Leite Dejan Sandic	
	87 (1.0%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik Dhurata Myrtollari	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik Dhurata Myrtollari Neda Madarac	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik Dhurata Myrtollari Neda Madarac Supriya Sharma	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 70 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%) 63 (0.7%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik Dhurata Myrtollari Neda Madarac Supriya Sharma Jochen Büchel Uxio Novo	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%) 63 (0.7%) 55 (0.6%) 52 (0.6%)
Dejan Sandic Matthijs Holwerda Dorina Marin Gian Piero Zarri Panagiota Skouroliakou Blessing Lawal Tatyana Oleinik Dhurata Myrtollari Neda Madarac Supriya Sharma Jochen Büchel Uxio Novo	87 (1.0%) 82 (0.9%) 82 (0.9%) 80 (0.9%) 78 (0.9%) 73 (0.8%) 69 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%) 68 (0.8%) 63 (0.7%) 60 (0.7%) 55 (0.6%)

VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	788
Abstain	54 (6.9%)

Minutes of the 2020 meeting of the General Assembly

Option	Votes
I approve	661 (83.9%)
I abstain	126 (16.0%)
I don't approve	1 (0.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Europeana Network Association Financial Report 2020

Option	Votes
I approve	633 (80.3%)
l abstain	152 (19.3%)
I don't approve	3 (0.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	788
-------	-----

Europeana Network Association Annual Report 2021

Option	Votes
I approve	680 (86.3%)
I abstain	108 (13.7%)
I don't approve	0 (0.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total 788	
-----------	--

Europeana Network Association Activity Plan 2022

Option	Votes
I approve	687 (87.2%)
I abstain	97 (12.3%)
I don't approve	4 (0.5%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	788

Europeana Network Association Budget 2022

Option	Votes
I approve	642 (81.5%)
I abstain	140 (17.8%)
I don't approve	6 (0.8%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total

788

