Germany – Coordinator
Ilmenau
Ilmenau University of Technology
Contact: Dr. Torsten Brix
Email: torsten.brix@dmg-lib.org

Spain
Bilbao
Universidad del País Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea, Department of Mechanical Engineering – Faculty of Engineering in Bilbao
Contact: Prof. Victor Petuya
Email: victor.petuya@ehu.es

Romania
Timisoara
Universitatea Politehnica din Timisoara, Facultatea de Mecanica
Contact: Prof. Erwin Lovasz
Email: erwin.lovasz@mec.upt.ro

Germany
Aachen
Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen, Institut für Getriebetechnik und Maschinendynamik
Contact: Prof. Burkhard Corves
Email: corves@igm.rwth-aachen.de

France
Clermont-Ferrand
Institut Français de Mécanique Avancée, Laboratoire de Mécanique et Ingénieries
Contact: Dr. Jean-Christophe Fauroux
Email: Jean-Christophe.Fauroux@ifma.fr

Italy
Cassino
Università degli studi di Cassino, Laboratorio di Robotica e Meccatronica
Contact: Prof. Marco Ceccarelli
Email: ceccarelli@unicas.it

Project website

www.thinkmotion.eu

Project contact

Project coordinator
Dr. Torsten Brix
Email: torsten.brix@tu-ilmenau.de

Ilmenau University of Technology
Fachgebiet Konstruktionstechnik
Max-Planck-Ring 12 (Haus F)
98693 Ilmenau
Phone: +49 3677 69 12 63
Fax: +49 3677 69 12 59