Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee are responsible for:
•    creating strategy
•    setting budgets
•    overseeing the work of the Europeana Office

The current members of the Executive Committee are:
•    Bruno Racine (Chair), Conference of European National Librarians
•    Hans Jansen (Secretary / Treasurer), National Library of the Netherlands
•    Nick Poole, Collections Trust
•    Karel Velle, European branch of the International Council of Archives (EURBICA)
•    Kristiina Hormia-Poutanen, Ligue des Bibliothèques Européennes de Recherche (LIBER)
•    Nicola Mazzanti, Association of European Cinémathèques (ACE)
•    Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, International Council of Museums (ICOM)
•    Daniel Teruggi, Institut National de l'Audiovisuel (INA)

Contact us

The Europeana Foundation
Stichthage building, 9th floor
Koningin Julianaplein 10,
2595 AA The Hague
+31 70 3140991

Directions & Travel information
Travel Subsistence rules